Bitcoin Update 27.02.2018 (Current Price $10533)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Hope everyone doing well

I expect price will cross $11100 in next 24 hours

Next 24hours Price Channel $10250-11400

I expect next 4 weeks will be the mooning week for bitcoin

Price just went over $10850 my expected range

High : $10853 Low : $10080

My last buy call was $6900 on 05.02.2018 but the one who missed that opportunity

for them was $9550 on 25.02.2018

I will stand by my words what I said that (on 25.02.2018)

(I expect we will not see $9000 again)

Please everyone make his own decision

Short term target $14000

Long term target 20,000 by 30 March 2018 (My prediction from JAN 2018)

SOME analysts still believe that price will see 4K or 6k.(However, I do not agree with this)

What's next for King Bitcoin?

Combine three Regression Trend

Indicates uptrend channel

KST indicator favour bulls

1231.png

In yesteraday's TA I mentioned I expect

Three White Soldiers Pattern

here it is

Second one is in progress which will push price above $11k

MACD indicates strong uptrend direction

1231.png

20 & 9 SMA Moving Average below price

While 50 SMA still above price

I mentioned 2 days ago that price will clear

it in next two days so hopefully price will cross it today

Aroon down completely indicates bullish bias

1231.png

I expect price will cross $11150 in next 24 hours

Target to cross resistance at $11100

Next 24hours Price Channel $10250-11400

1231.png

Want to become a good trader?

Go through lessons (by salahuddin2004)

Lesson # 1 (Support/Resistance levels)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-1

Lession # 2 (Breakout/Breakdown/New Support/New Resistance)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-2

Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points) by me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

FOR requesting TA, Whatsapp me

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/one-extra-feature-for-my-followers

Don't Forget to Resteem.

Thank you.

Take care.

Sort:  

Good on you.
Keep posting

Thank you dear @asiahajranajma

Hi salah,
how are you, still busy?
Here in the Netherlands the sun is shining but very cold skating on natural ice soon :-)
Okay bitcoin will be mooning soon, but what about the alts?
It seems like these are left behind ....
Thanks for your post it is very clear.

Mooning on its way I hope so.

Dear @buttercups yes I am really busy
But will free soon
Best alts will follow bitcoin but pump & dump coins will goes in red or not make a move.
Now its depends on coins which you have.
I saw your portfolio so you don't need to worry

Nice to hear from you!
I hope I will not fall through the ice with my portfolio full of alts
this is a Dutch saying but I do not know if I write it correctly...:-)

$10969, almost there.

Yes sir @allmonitors
It went to $11,072
Didn’t clear our target resistance at $11,100
I expect in next move it will clear.

Master @salahuddin2004
big whale seen in your blog @allmonitors with 70 rep.
Keep Good work Sala.

Thank you @asiahajranajma

Great Work Keep it up Man!

Hello Salahuddin!
I've finally made a steem account to let you know that I like your advice and your TA is very helpful, thanks heaps!
I'm starting a steemblog on crypto and sports betting and would love some advice!

Thank you so much for your nice words dear @ssjprince
Welcome to new family
Wishing you a best luck.

Thankyou for the welcoming, I'm still very new to the concept so I'm not sure how the voting system works.

Hello @salahuddin2004,

Thanks for the update!

What is your time zone? It would be great if you can update 2 times a day.

Sir @sherwoodcrypto
I am really busy at the moment
Will try in future to do 2 updates daily for bitcoin.
By way I am living in Australia.

PLEASE please am a novice on cryptocurrency do you know the new bitconnect

Look thanks for your honesty about being new, but if you’re looking to make fast money beware you might lose it all. Bitconnect was a scam but if you’re looking for a quick profit you can try the pyramid scheme crypto countries

Sir @donaldnkengbeza
@cartel is right
My advice for you stay away from bitconnect & pump & dump coins.

thanks for the advice. please let me know if there's any quick way to make money

Hi @salahuddin2004,
Is an update on trx possible?
Because I see the volume increasing and it looks like its gonna break the resistance, what do you think..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78