You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Update 27.02.2018 (Current Price $10533)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi salah,
how are you, still busy?
Here in the Netherlands the sun is shining but very cold skating on natural ice soon :-)
Okay bitcoin will be mooning soon, but what about the alts?
It seems like these are left behind ....
Thanks for your post it is very clear.

Sort:  

Mooning on its way I hope so.

Dear @buttercups yes I am really busy
But will free soon
Best alts will follow bitcoin but pump & dump coins will goes in red or not make a move.
Now its depends on coins which you have.
I saw your portfolio so you don't need to worry

Nice to hear from you!
I hope I will not fall through the ice with my portfolio full of alts
this is a Dutch saying but I do not know if I write it correctly...:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67