Bitcoin Update 20.02.2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemains

Hope everyone doing well

Right after 24 hours My predicted target reached

Spot on $11626 on coin base

I predicted last night that

price will go over $11625

For next 24 hours I expect price will go over $12190 (Range $11250-12300 for next 24 hours).

As I mentioned earlier that this time bitcoin will hold 11k so its still holding nicely.

But remember what I said on 05.02.2018.

$6900 was my last buy call & we will not see any lower low.(05.02.2018)

One target 20k before 30 March (My prediction)

What I predicted for last 24hours (Price Range for Bitcoin $10800-$11750 )

Price went to $11625

Last 24 hours Price Range

Low $10880 High $11626

Yesteraday's Prediction
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/bitcoin-update-19-02-2018

What's next for King Bitcoin for next 24 hours?

Price crossing Keltner Channel completely on a daily chart

means more bull run in action

On daily chart OBV trending up

Three White Soldiers Pattern took charge completely

a4.png

Aroon up & Heikin Ashi Pattern

showing signs of repeat history towards 20k

Which we seen

From 13 Sep to 16 Dec 2017

Now From 05 Feb to 30 March 2018

I mentioned this on 05.02.2018 that we will see Heikin Ashi Pattern towards 20k

a4.png

Macd favours bullish bias.

Money coming in look at Money flow indicator.

Trending towards 14k, follow by 17500 & 20k

a4.png

I expect for next 24 hours price will go over $12190

For Next 24 hours Price Channel

$11250-$12300

a4.png

Want to become a good trader?

Go through lessons (by salahuddin2004)

Lesson # 1 (Support/Resistance levels)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-1

Lession # 2 (Breakout/Breakdown/New Support/New Resistance)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-2

Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points) by me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

Don't Forget to Resteem.

Thank you.

Take care.

Sort:  

Awesome work.
Can't wait for this update.Post it be quick master.
Your predictions are 100% accurate
I trust you blindly.You are my man.
Watch out you didn't post update yet & followers start upvoting up.You have loyal followers.They like your work so keep posting.

Thanks for your kind words dear @asiahajranajma

Good evening dear @asiahajranajma,
you translate my thoughts very well, I have nothing to add to this. he
@salahuddin2004 is my man too :-)

@buttercups
I bought 6 bitcoins on @salahuddin2004 last buy call at $6900
Now all in profits.
Good work mate.

Thank you dear @buttercups
More respect for you

Hi Salah,
Thanx! I have a question Btc is leading and rising why some alt coins stay behind in the red , some idea? greetings,

Great job Salahuddin.

Way to go man you have been on target 🎯 a lot lately. Thanks for all the great post keep up the good job 👏👏👏👏👏👏✌️

Thank you dear @cbandit for your compliment.

It's been going up daily for quite some time should this be concerning? I don't mind it I'm just curious when people will sell or how this will drop.

Sir @jason7282 I will inform you, when I expect little pullback
Don't worry enjoy

안녕 살라.
현재 비트코인이 11.7K에 닿았어
너의 목표는 3월30일 20K야
나는 잠깐의 하락 뒤 다시 상승할꺼라 보고있어
왜냐면 현재 상승하는 속도가 너무 빠르다고 생각하거든
너의 생각은 어때?

Dear @satt9505

음, 내 친구는 황소가 강하고 펀더멘털이 강하다는 것을 믿습니다. 그래서 가격이 20k로 계속 상승하기를 바랍니다.
나는 2018 년 3 월 30 일까지 20k까지 그것을 들고 있습니다.
나는이 추세가 2 주 동안 계속 될 것이라고 믿습니다.

Great job at meeting the predicted target! You are proving your TA skills very well!

Thank you dear @khamen

Your accuracy is mind blowing Sir

Thank you sir @eliworld

@salahuddin2004 Thanks so much for your articles, I read as often as I can. They are always well informed and provide an insight I am sadly not capable of doing yet. I really hope to be able to do what you do one day. Until then, I will keep posting links to current event articles about crypto in the hopes of helping people like you shave off research time about current events so you can keep doing what you do without wasting time looking up the news.

WOW, awesome analysis. You have me as a loyal follower! thank you for the info

Welcome sir @switcher

I've never been much for spectator sports - and now I know why.
Chart analytics is what engages me - lol! Some people are just wired different, I suppose. Taking in different operator's TA has now become my favorite pastime!

Cheers & thank you for sharing your work with us!

Thank you sir @fathermayhem
I really appreciated your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34