You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Update 20.02.2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Awesome work.
Can't wait for this update.Post it be quick master.
Your predictions are 100% accurate
I trust you blindly.You are my man.
Watch out you didn't post update yet & followers start upvoting up.You have loyal followers.They like your work so keep posting.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words dear @asiahajranajma

Good evening dear @asiahajranajma,
you translate my thoughts very well, I have nothing to add to this. he
@salahuddin2004 is my man too :-)

@buttercups
I bought 6 bitcoins on @salahuddin2004 last buy call at $6900
Now all in profits.
Good work mate.

Thank you dear @buttercups
More respect for you

Hi Salah,
Thanx! I have a question Btc is leading and rising why some alt coins stay behind in the red , some idea? greetings,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34