You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC status - Bearish trend still valide

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I lost $200 😑 I invested when BTC value is in $4987
And by couple of days it unexpectedly fallen down to $4300 . Now it is trading near to $3800- may be it will reach to $3000 by this week. Hope it will recover soon 😐 thanks for sharing @cryptopassion keep steeming

Sort:  

Courage Saimegh... you will have some other opportunities to have some money back.
Here a small upvote to try to help your mood.

Thanks for your support @cryptopassion resteemed to my followers
Can I can how you got that stock chart? I too will post regarding my experience in trading

Go to https://www.tradingview.com/, you can find most of the crypto charts there

How to download charts friend ? @crypytopassion

I don't download them, I make a printscreen and copy paste it in a photo editor to draw on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86