You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stellar are giving away free Lumens to Bitcoin and Ripple holders

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@CryptoDan... Sorry missed some of Your posts so I'm going back & UpVoting them now... and came across this post... Thank YOU... own some Bitcoin and will follow Your suggestions.

Hope You're having a Good Week !!

Sort:  

Hi @sacred-agent, no worries and nice of you to drop by.
I'm glad if this was of some help to you.
Happy 4th of July ;)

Thank You Dan AND Yes... based on the 5 Bitcoin I currently own, I would receive approx. 4,900 Stellar Lumens which based on today's price of Lumens would be $980... so I need to figure out how to "jump thru the hoops" to receive these Lumens by Aug. 27th.

Thanks Again Dan !!

You are most welcome :)
Wow, that's a nice bonus, I would love to hear how it works out for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35