You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin To $65000 In 2018 - Bitcoin ETF Explained !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@moneyguruu

I am appricating ur hard work in this online fueled and even are much much better place U HAVE reached.

Also yes it's need a lot a of patience and dedication in every field if u want to achieve success.

I have posted also lots of content like this and many more. If u might have seen my whole posts.

image

Why u even everyone here want some knowledgebke post also can be any thing. Which can be relate to any situation.

What u think they are only n only much knowledgeable ppl sitting at high reputation.
Not exactly mostbof them have either joined it 2 years back or have lots of SBD.

it's like platform like FB and with mood u can send or post in any lighter node.

YES THE MAIN ISSUE HERE IS I DONT HAVE SPARE MONEY TO BUY VOTE.

No problem I will mange the same.

Thanks for your suggestions and advise. will keep it in our mind.

Bye will keep in touch.

Take care
Thanks

Sort:  

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64