You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin To $65000 In 2018 - Bitcoin ETF Explained !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@moneyguruu

Pls don't mind bitcoin boom u r advising from last 4-5 months and every time bitcoin gone nowhere.

Also U have started ur steemit community and have seen only u and only u are earning here and no-one of ur followers.

U r using ur followers to earn more n more money.
Pls don't mind as I am one of the Follower who has help to reach at this stage.

Because of us u have earned in millions but Nowhr we have earned anything.

Sort:  

I don't think u know much whats going in here i have used $350 to get money on this post which you are not doing and do you think by your votes i am getting o trending then you are wrong my friend its all because i am spending huge and getting in same money returned investing money as $350 spend the post will earn around $470 after all deduction and i will get $350 and $120 with curators . So i will be at 0 for the post but in this process i am making friends those people who are on top of steemit which will help me in future to eanr here .

2nd about community you guys think that things are easy in initial stage but when you jump into activity then in just 10 days you decide that this is not for you as you are not here for passion but here just to earn some quick bucks .

3rd let me tell you only about 100 people or even less people from our community will earn from steemit but atleast 100 people will be able to earn some extra money every month because of there hardwork .

4th see your content that you are posting on steemit and expecting you will be ranked and earning over here .
Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 11.39.27 PM.png

So my friend its better if you really work rather then expecting me to work for you .

And one more word i will add i am here because of you guys but you don't even know what it took in 10 years from me to reach here . I deserved that is why you people supported me as you don;t know my friend people sell stuff online for 10000/month and i have given all such trainings for free all my knowledge for free that is why i got the love and response whereas other people only earn from there knowledge by selling it but i gave it all free and still earn money out of it that is the reason you and people supported me .

So my friend i will say it again you people just take things so easy and you think all is happening because of you but never understand what a person has done in 10 years or infact now 11 years to reach this stage and you must have given only about 1 year on this fields that too part time but i risked my carrier over here to be at top .
Just so long message @sachinmehta for you because you just said something which i really felt needed an answer !

sometime i also get dispressed , How long i have to survive here, how much i have to put here , how much i have to tolerate this situation , when everything happen just opposite to me . Then i thought if i left all these here , will i get paid , for all my efforts that i have put until yet. But if i continued this, i may get paid . Work with honesty , Honesty will pay you. thats all.

@tausifajmal i failed so many times in affiliate marketing and it took me about 4 years to learn things which can really work in affiliate to earn . Till then i made 0 from affiliate but i made good money from some other place that time .
When i started online i struggled 1.5 years to get my first adsense approval i got 7 time rejected for same website but i never lost my hope i did again again and again until i got success . So success is not easy you just need to do what you are best at and give your full honesty to your work then only there is some chance that you will reach your goals !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65