You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 低成本Bitcoin錢包SegWit轉移大作戰 Send Bitcoin with Low Fees (EN/CN)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My 23 Sat transaction is not getting through for like 20 hours now. I use this fee simply because I know I can increase fee. I wanted to try lower if it gets through easily but not. Now the lowest suggested fee jump up from 40 to 163 @.@

I can imagine using CPFP will be getting a lot more expensive than using 40 Sat at the very beginning =.=

No, SegWit is not related. Just get the PKey and you are good.
I mentioned SegWit because the story involve fee calculation, so SegWit is related.

Sort:  

Oh wow... looking at bitcoin fees now, transaction pool has increased substantially. So it really might take awhile, and low fee really might be starved out :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37