You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Another Flag Fractal + Expanded Flat Potential

in #bitcoin7 years ago

해진님, 제가 어려우실 때 도움을 드린 것도 없는데 큰 선물까지 주셔서 너무 감사합니다.

제가 받을 자격이 있는가 하고 고민도 했지만 해진님께서 보내 주신 선물이니 의미 있게 사용하도록 하겠습니다.

주노님 말씀을 들으니 고생 하신 것은 잘 마무리가 되신 것 같아서.. 그리고 해진님과 주노님을 이 곳에서 계속 만날뵐수 있다는 것이 또 하나의 선물을 받은 것 같습니다.

(제가 마음을 한글로 표현하는 것도 서투루지만 영어로는 더욱 힘들어서 한글로나마 남깁니다.)

Sort:  

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Hi @haejin, I think its KABOOM time. Pillar as you said is almost at BTC 0.00006481. I have invested in this when you suggested and I am in almost 4x profit, but I want to know if I should sell it now or wait. Can you please post an update on this.

Haejin, thank you for everything you do, really helps. I ordered the two books you recommend and after I'm done studying those I'd definitely like to talk about doing a 1 to 1 session and pick your brain on questions I may have. How can I message you privately to get some details? Thank you. - David

Love your work!

I would like to ask you if you could do an analysis on Red Pulse (PRX) or Qlink (QLC). Both coins look interesting, promising in tech and could make big moves in the future.

And they're also quite new to the market, listed on Kucoin...if they move to Binance or other big exchanges they could go KABOOOM :)

Thank you!

I wish i could understand the language...too bad i can only read English..i guess it very a good comment to attract haejin upvote...well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44