You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Time to Buy Bitcoin and Bitshares!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Yeah I've read a few places too that calls it around $3k. There seems to be another support line at $2600 if it drops below 3k.

I don't know much about TA but starting to now. What resources did you use?

I still need to read more about BTS and how it differs from OMG, WAVES, OMG, and BLOCK. Looking forward to learning about it at the meetup.

Sort:  

could be. I'm feeling confident about the 20 EMA still at the moment.

I have tried to share everything I have learned on Steemit. I list my sources to everything I share, but you don't need to know a bunch of stuff. learn the very basics of how to read price charts - moving averages, macd, stochastic rsi. honestly, I watch the the price movement relative to the 20 EMA - exponential moving average. Sounds complicated but it's incredibly simple. If you train yourself to buy and sell based on these indicators + fundamental analysis you're golden. If you panic buy and sell without paying attention to the trends, you're gonna have a bad time.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@richardcrill/cryptocurrency-trading-fundamental-and-technical-analysis-basic-indicators-and-btc-usd-chart

https://steemit.com/trading/@richardcrill/trading-cryptos-and-forex-today-i-learned-the-blade-runner-strategy-and-started-making-money-with-it-immediately

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@richardcrill/getting-started-trading-altcoins-my-top-5-picks-for-small-cap-cryptocurrency-investments-for-2017
IMO BTS is better than all of them. It's been around for a while and people wanna jump on the new shit, but i see no real improvements on what bitshares has done. They are finally making it pretty too, so it is finally getting some recognition. As Steem and EOS blow up, I expect that BTS will too. All speculation of course, but that's my 2 satoshis.

Can I ask how do you see Bitshares profit going up? Just the more people use the higher the price?

They have a commissions from DEX operations. So they need to increase trading volume, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44