You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First $10,000 Loan On Bitconnect!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is awesome! Was just posting on Criags last video, I just did another 20k today, so I am in 33,000 so far and it has been insane. I am so happy for your first 10100 Yuliana! Keep the videos coming, this is an amazing platform and I love to see others killing it! :)

Sort:  

Bitconnect is place to lend money and gain high interest? What kind of numbers are we talking about? What if the people you have lent runs away? Could this happen or can the website shut down or something? I'm interested to hear more.

22 days, $2669 paid on a $10,100 loan.

Made some investigation and this is a bit too risky for me. Good luck to those who dare to play this game. I hope no one gets burned!

Those who are new to crypto but don't know where to look for information on all these new projects, bitcointalk is a good place to start always.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1681719.0 I advice everyone to read several pages here and there from this place first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63