You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Bitcoin Miner -- with Option to Mine Ethereum, Dash, Zcash or Litecoin -- [TIL]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Really got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH and was doing them in bigger bulk buys, but I started doing it just $25 increments so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s for ETH at $25 but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Sort:  

@royschuh Hello. I still don't see where you used my code, but it could take a week to show if you used a credit card. Anyhow, I will be on the lookout for it. Thanks again.

Thats weird, because all my upgrades have been approved, not sure how I can check that specifically, I can check, but I'm good for it! haha

not sure, I will check again tomorrow @royschuh

That's awesome. Much appreciated. Thanks al lot @royschuh

full steem ahead!

you got it!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51