You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS) Target Updates: $0.91 and then $1.06...find out how in my Analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@johnesan. 1.When you choose either account mode or wallet mode. Be sure you know and remember which mode you choose. 2.When I did it, there is a part that "Automatically" generate password. Save that long password. You lose it, you can't get back in. 3.The next thing is you need to exchange your BTC to BTS. Make sure you do that step. Otherwise your acct is sitting at BTC with the value of BTS, not BTS itself. I said it cause I had made these mistakes. Others have problems with it too and there are people charge you $500 minimum to recover your acct. I find this link useful. https://www.cryptocompare.com/exchanges/guides/how-to-use-the-bitshares-decentralized-exchange/

Sort:  

where can I find those people to help me with my account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53