You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin's Trading Nuggets All Learned Through Tonnages of Failure Experiences

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you! I am still really new to crypto and have made lot of dumb decisions and have been wayyyyy too emotionally invested. In my research, I have come across your page and I really like the solid technical approach you take.

I need to print out this list and put it on the wall right in front of me so that I can remind myself of some of the key points I need to focus on.

I am really learning this one right now:"Forgive yourself for any bad, dumb, idiotic, asanine trades and learn the lesson." I need to force myself to get out and forgot about my positions I am in for a bit and let the charts do the work for me.

Thank you again for all that you are doing for the community. I look forward to the future and learning from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81