Sort:  

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

HODL Bitcoin and diversify your portfolio. Thanks Haejin for an update

Good coment, hold bitcoin :D

What is the truth the blue pill or red pill? Bitcoin Cash or Bitcoin?

BCH is the redpill, take it.

I think BCH is the real bitcoin. BTC is a complete rip off right now.

HOLD EVERYTHING!!! (ok maybe not everything)

Maestro! You can characterize Gridcoin (GRC) ?

hi can you send some details about it.

I'm torn about what the best place to send you for more info is.

I would check out the official site: http://gridcoin.us and I would also browse the #Gridcoin posts. The community is very active on Steemit.

You have to ask haejin!

GREAT POST!Help me Follow x Follow From venezuela

haha this sneaky reflink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67