You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: How to Remain Calm in a Correction

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for your valuable insight. Crypto got hit by Facebook and will ban all advertisements for crypto to stop scammers and not get hit with FTC and SEC crud. That was announced today. Still I got in to BTC when it was at $6,000 so even if I got out today I made a profit but selling now is dumb. Sell high - buy low. Cheers!

Sort:  

The irony of course, is that FB bans cypto adverts but still allows all the shit drama, pictures of people's dinner and duck faced selfies. Thanks FB, you're saving the world!

I think its for paid ads. You can still post stuff on FB regarding crypto. Whether or not it will be seen by many is still up in the air. (Shrugs) Still I love Steemit more than FB for obvious reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83