Sort:  

I've been trying to get the answer to this question but everyone I approach here at steemit seems to be too giddy about the extra BTC they will own via BTCC to reply. Is BTCC actually already trading at $380+ as the ticker posted in this preview says? or is it trading "future" price when it actualy begins trading? To me it seems the quickest way to get rich in the crypto world would be to short BTCC here at $380+...if that's even possible.

Not sure, but I went to a Bitcoin meetup (with 150 people there) and no one seemed to view this as legitimate

Either nobody knows or they are all too "under the ether" of having the prospect of "free cash" equal to the amount of $380 for every bitcoin they own via BTCC. I say somebody is in for a BIG "shock!" ...and if there is a way to play that price "Vegas style" I am interested. But nobody seems to even want to think about getting rich quickly because they are too busy "thinking" they are about to become rich quickly with BTCC. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56