Sort:  

yeah, it is a nice epic show mate, i got my popcorn and seated in the first row. it a crazy crypto world out there.

I wonder if I could afford popcorn in the morning if this craziness continues!?

hey please chill it is not like the market will crash completely. after the whales show the sea will be settle and we will see more green for us the little guys.

We all good! Just that I was planning to have a quiet Sunday afternoon... and probably a little pissed I don't have more BCH....Lol!

yeah I know that feeling, when a going flies high despite your tight watch on the market. I only have the ones I got from the fork in August. i think the whales want more trading activities for BCH as they probably got a bag full of it and might want to dump soon.

you should still go ahead to enjoy your Sunday afternoon. by Monday we hope all will be well.

Indeed, I will. The mad rush is for the BCH fork and besides BTC was due for a correction anyway...

I'm off, thanks for the lovely chat. I'll give you a follow. until next time!

BCH already lost 15$ billion in just 3 hours.. it went from 41$ billion to $26 billion. I guess the whale show is coming to an end

...Or the whales are feasting gloriously!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51