You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if you sold all your bitcoins?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't think we're gonna see 20k anytime soon.
So if had all cash right now,
I'd buy for 50% now
If it goes up to around 12k sell 25%
If it goes down to 6k buy 25%
Follow the Golden rule
Buy low and sell high

Sort:  

Problem is nobody knows where is low and where is high:) If my forecast will come true, we will see BTC at around 4k $ by the end of next week!

I wager strongly against that price by the end of next week.

Want to put a friendly amount on it (in my house that is $20 or under for a friendly bet)? If I win you sponsor a week of my contest (total 3 SBD and 2 steem) if you win I pay you the same amount. Either way you win as the contest is worth sponsoring anyways ;) .

I can agree on bet, but in my wallet I have only 1 SBD, and as noobie here I still don't know how to sponsor the content.

We can call it 1 SBD if you want, the amount doesn't really matter it's just for fun. To sponsor you would just transfer the amount to me and then I would make the payouts. So far I have had a couple different partial sponsors each week as they liked what I doing. If you end up sponsoring even at the 1 SBD level you will get mentioned. Just let me know the amount you want to loose wager...lol.

Deal. I like to risk:) If I lose next Sunday i'll tranfer to you 1 SBD! I always keep my word.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.637 STEEM from this bounty. You have received 0.636 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 STEEM from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62