You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Primary Count is Higher Highs & Alternate Counts Shared but Same Price Destination!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I opened a bitshares account at bitshares.org. Acquired bitshares from a transfer of Ltc and Eth from my Kraeken account. QUESTION: how can I withdraw these bitshares into $USD TO MY EXTERNAL BANK ACCOUNT. It seems that I can only withdrawl my Ltc and Eth back into my Kraeken account as a deposit.

Sort:  

Register with CCEDK.

🔜🐾🐈❤️Thank you, I am in the process of getting my external bank verified. (1) how long does it takes (2) should I transfer my coins from Kraken to hopenledger for more safety?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54