You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New York Post Backs up Jamie Dimon's Statement that Bitcoin is a Fraud

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

The centralized systems are scared and their statement got no logic.
Mr. Dimon probably paid the media in fiat to defend his statement

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rishi2184/jpmorngan-ceo-jamie-dimon-trying-to-manipulate-people-and-i-disdain

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote and resteem.
The fact that the banksters are threatened by bitcoin further reassured me of my decision to invest in bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies especially in Steem and invest my time learning and sharing knowledge in the Steemit community.

Invest without a second thought.
Since I do not have enough money to invest as of now I have borrowed some amount from my father to invest. I thought of investing from my own money that I earn from my conventional job, but Dimon's statement is forcing me to invest ASAP. That will be my protest to the statement that he had made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73