Bitcoin mining is back!!! Genesis Mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello you lovely people,

Bitcoin contracts are back! Finally, after waiting so long Genesis Mining brought back the Bitcoinmining contracts. The last time they had the BTC contracts they were sold out after only 72 hours! If you want an upgrade for your Bitcoin hash power you should be fast. I will upgrade some hashes too if I didn´t already.

GMBTCisBACK!.jpeg

But why are the Bitcoin contracts so popular? First of all they are extremely profitable in comparison to ethereum or monero contracts. While ETH or XMR are profitable after 660 days or 550 days, BTC breaks even after only 140 days (source: https://www.coinwarz.com/calculators/bitcoin-mining-calculator). The contracts are not limited to two years like Ethereum, they run for a lifetime as long as they are profitable! In my opinion this will be a long time for Bitcoin.

If you choose to upgrade your Bitcionmining contracts I would very much appreciate it if you use my 3% discount code: XxbB1V

How long do you think will the BTC contracts last this time? I think they will be sold out soon like the last time if you see the rush on them on the social media platforms.

If you have any comments, questions or ideas please let me know and I will try to help you.

How can I afford luxury? (3% Rabatt mit dem Code: XxbB1V)
My Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
My BTC-Adresse: 1AdGkkE8rnhAP7ttwbXj1A4hhAoLDtey9i
My ETH-Adresse: 0x0cF10017Db3a1A8f08314325c6BD6d931399BfAF
My Instagram: rini.loves.louis

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rini.loves.louis! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rini.loves.louis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44