You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is sliding, again. What's causing the drop?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

just patience and hold... every january same story

jahresbeginn crypto.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like a trend to me!

That's great! Thanks for the perspective!

Ahah indeed a matter of perspective

And every year this causes the weak hands to panic sell, making the dip worst. I remember panicking on a dip in 2013 and selling out all my BTC. Every last one of them, like an idiot.

Needless to say, I learned. Got back in, and didn't panic sell at any of the following dips or crashes. This feels pretty normal to me now, but it's always sad to see the people who can't handle it. I agree with @jrcornel, I expect BTC and most of the crypto market to be up within a few weeks.

2013???? You are like a dianosue to me. I got into bitcion fairly recently

Yeah I'm still out of Bitcoin ;D
Looking for babies like Salt, Komodo and Enigma to invest.

All of those are great coins to hold! I personally also have Enigma and Salt! :)

The main thing is it gives me perspective when I see the market acting crazy. Yeah it's much bigger now than it was but it's not like the Bitcoin market has never been crazy, you know?

Formal education will make you a living , self education will make you a fortune.

I sold 5 BTC back in 2015 so I could buy a new keyboard. facepalmbear-5804f2af3df78cbc28913ff7.jpg

This is my first January as a crypto investor, so it’s interesting to see the new year trends!

Is there a possibility for bitcoin to go to 0 ?

no, because 0 would mean its free, and everyone would want it if its free, so the price would go up.

I understand what you mean now , thank you for helping .

Yes! My Bitcoin is 0

Ahah indeed a matter of perspective

Just FUD everywhere.
I personaly HODL EOS. yep. it is good.

Fantastic graph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66