Steem $1.27 (-0.37%) - Steem Dollars $1.76 (-3.72%)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Steem has reached $1.46 yesterday.
Will the price increase further next week?

Please share your thoughts on your
longterm and shortterm view on Steem.
Steem on !

Steem 1.27 1.png
Steem 1.27 2.png
steem dollars 1.png
Steem dollars 2.png

Sort:  

I want see 7.50$ steem

I'm afraid of these poloniex rumours. If they close down it will be a shock for all crypto markets and it will drive the prices down. Otherwise these trends can continue for quite some time.

Check out my STEEM/SBD post: https://steemit.com/trading/@jaka/steem-sbd-price-chart

Personally, I don't think Poloniex will close down. At least, I hope not ^^

Got a whole bunch of Steem, let it build slowly ... am in no hurry :-)

I did the same thing. I can't complain, it worked out pretty well so far :) I think this is just only the beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44