STEEM/SBD Price chart

in #trading7 years ago

This is a present for STEEM/SBD traders.

I was a little frustrated that our market page does not show the price chart, so I decided to create one myself.

steemsbdchart.png

It should contain all historic data and it loads in decent time, but it's still a work in progress. I also plan to create another one that will be more short-term oriented.

I would love to get some feedbacks.. here is the link: https://steemchart.net
(just bought the domain yesterday, so it might not yet work in some corners of the world)

Happy trading!

Sort:  

Hi
How are you ?
I want to posting the chart you made to korean
People for study daily
If possible, korean language

Waiting your answer

I have been doing manfacturing cctv since 2003
In korea there is a few person who knows cryptocurrency but there are many investor now
And will grow every day

Tk

What?

you mean like North Korea? :)

Sorry
i want to use your chart fo korean people
south korea , not korea

It could be done, but I don't speak any korean and you would have to provide me with some translations..

Very nice chart! May I ask where did you pull the data? If you ever decided to publish the source code, please let’s know. Thanks

Hi, please see my new post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jaka/steemchart-net-is-back

I'm open to publishing it, but currently it's a bit of a mess.. :(

I know I'm super late to reply on this. How can I make a chart that shows SBD/Steem as opposed to Steem/SBD?
Thanks for sharing, cool tool.

Never thought of that. Steem/SBD seemed like a more reasonable choice.

Hey I'm also late to this party. I wrote a steemhunt article about your site:
https://steemhunt.com/@netscape101/steemchart-site-that-displays-steem-and-sbd-prices-from-the-steemit-dex

Pretty please could you make a Steem/SBD chart. Btw add me on discord. I'm also on the bitcoinmarkets slack if you wanna add me.

Sir, I do not use Discord and apparently I'm too stupid for Slack. How do I "add somebody" in Slack?

Hm.. I have the price data for every trade. Wouldn't SBD/STEEM be just 1 devided by STEEM/SBD? In that case I could make that chart also.

What happened to the STEEM/SBD chart? Is it gone?

Hello.. I forgot to pay the hosting and my server was temporary down.. Sorry about that.

OMG. Thx for your work. it will we useful to understand the variation between steem and sbd

Yeah, and I hope I'll find time to make page more appealing. I spend zero time on this lately :(

Did you publish the code somewhere?

Is this site down permanently?

@jaka Are you still here @steemit? This is exactly what I'm looking for.

I'm still here yeah. I've put this project on-hold, as it was no longer possible to get the entire trade history. I think they've changed the API and after that I was no longer able to fetch all trades. I'll look into it, just to check if it still the same..

Would you mind sharing your code on github or something?

Where are you grabbing the data from?

Hi, as I mentioned in my post (https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jaka/steemchart-net-is-back) I'm using a steem-python library. Their docs are pretty straight-froward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04