Sort:  

I really kinda thought so actually myself LOL...

Thanks man

3 posts on this today, by myself... with live stream links to the SEC, etc etc.

New Crypto News series started today Rich!

I have a question...Does your amount of Steem fluctuate with the value?

The amount of Steem we have in our accts?

Or the amount in the system?

BC those are 2 very different things my man.

The amount in our accts will not fluctuate, it is static, it is basically locked into your wallet here, if you think about it that way.

Same w Steem Power.

The VALUES of Steem the currency for sure fluctuate.... it is a currency like Bitcoin etc that is always moving, it is fluid, with tx's 24 hours a day.

So the VALUE of Steem is always moving with the markets.

I tried to answer you both ways, to save you typing a response, hope that helps and makes sense.

Like the 2 posts I did today I mentioned to you, maybe have a look there too.... my blue collar wording there might explain something to you also.

in our accounts...mine keeps going down. My account dollar amount has gone down $50 in 3 days, but that changes with the value of Steem.

the final line in your wallet where it says

  • Estimated Account Value?

bc that is what I was meaning earlier.........or do you literally mean the STEEM portion of your wallet keeps leaking away STEEM???????

Rich, I sent you a DM to your twitter account just now!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42