Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Dear @rezaleoni,

You are being accused of multi-account abuse, reward farming, spam and impersonation.

I have flagged all posts with open payouts accordingly, you may expect further consequences!! I am available to discuss the matter.

it's all friends in my community, so what should i do?

Let's start with the "impersonation" thing... because that's your very self and not your friends.

Like how did you suddenly turn from "Muhammad Reza" into "rezaleoni-leoni meaning lion"?!

I'm curious how you will explain that! And once that's cleared up, maybe we can talk about your 80+ "friends in the community".

So what should I do to be satisfied?

In all honesty, I have doubts that there's anything you can do to convince anyone of your good intentions here. You have a fake identity and you use over 80 accounts for reward farming. This behavior is toxic for the community at large, provides no value and will receive downvotes accordingly.

if @steemdunk is not a legal app, my community is using steemdunk, if steemdunk is not allowed, i'm not to blame, really you attack us blindly. thanks for everything, I am happy you are with what you do and with your friends. i am big in steemit tudak easy friends, so what is my harys doing, do i have to close my account ??????

Hey Reza,

Dude, nobody is being attacked "blindly". Your account clearly shows that you switched "identity" which just by itself is a pretty weird con-game and robs you of all credibility.

Now, concerning your "friends", I will not claim that all 80+ accounts belong just to yourself, but a whole bunch clearly do, the naming alone gives it away. And those that might belong to another person, are all engaged in similar activities...

Also, please know, there's technically nothing wrong about using multiple accounts. The problems really only start when you engage in no-value posting, plagiarism, deceitful identities and all just to farm a few bucks in rewards.

I am more than willing to accept a detailed and confirm-able explanation of who is operating which accounts, and take it from there, but I doubt that's something you'd be willing to provide.

Warm Regards,
Sherlock

I beg you to help me, I do many other jobs, I spend a lot of energy here.

The energy you've spent was poorly invested in illegitimate activities, you shouldn't be too surprised that this isn't going on forever?!

Tell me something genuine and valuable you've done around here, maybe I missed something.

so that I am free from you and be the way you want, what should I do, because I think steemit does not have to represent the individual can also represent the company, if the name of your problem I can not create a steemit account with the name muhammad reza, because there are others, and the introduction of my first self, I still do not know how to make self-introduction. in order to get me out of this problem as to where, do I have to stop here. good day friends.

I can not create a steemit account with the name muhammad reza

You already have accounts called by that name: e.g.: @muhammadreza355, but that account has been plagiarising and spamming too, so that's probably a lost cause as well!

I still do not know how to make self-introduction

Yet you've managed to introduce yourself on countless accounts and as countless different people already.

Good Day to you, too.
tips hat

if it should not be a double account, esteem should not support to enter multiple accounts, I do not know that this is a violation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72