Introduceyourself

Hi steemit

introduce my name rezaleoni-leoni meaning lion

I came from korea I was born in seoul, on July 15, 1994. Now I live and work in Japan.

I am a graduate of korea Polytechnic Department of civil engineering in the year 2012

image
Now I work in a factory as laborer

Sort:  

Hello Rezaleoni

Hi there @rezaleoni welcome to steemit how are you? You mention you work in a factory, what kind of factory or the products that you processed? You look cool by the way. =)

Hello and welcome to community! Love your hair <3

Hey I am Julie Alexander.I am from OZ.
Welcome to steem community
I love cryptos,If you own any cryptos then follow me I will follow you back so we discuss cryptos.
Thank you
And I only know one best crypto analyst @salahuddin2004
do you know anyone?

Hey amazing girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and I like your photos and I love Japan and Korea and I'm from Oregon and was in Vietnam where I sometimes would eat at Lotteria.

Welcome to Steem Community @rezaleoni! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51