You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A FRAUD it may be... But Bitcoin could reach $100,000 before it collapses !"- J.P. Morgan CEO Jamie Dimon

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Even if it ends up being a fraud(which it isn't) then we will consider it the best fraud ever since it would have changed millions of life's from poor to rich. who wouldn't love to to be part of this so called fraud. his daughter have a fraudster mindset.

Sort:  

For each person who gets rich off crypto would come with lots of losers, because the money has to come from somewhere.

But we don't have to lose, if we can spend the crypto on something of value. For this reason, I am starting a crypto classified ads which I hope you and others will support. I will announce more about this soon. I would like to have many many many partners, ie, stock holders in my website.

I'm always open for partnership. My site is http://coinsrex.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78