Cryptobrowser

in #bitcoin6 years ago

  Hello every one, I'm new with steemit.com and this is my very first post. 

For the past year I was searching for a way to earn extra amount of  money for myself. 

After searching a lot, Few weeks ago I learned  about Cryptocurrencies and how to mine 

them. But I couldn't mine  any of them with my Low-End computer. So kept searching and  

searching until I met an advertise, "Cryptotab.net".I searched and  gather information as 

much as I could about this program. So I  found out that this program mine Moreno using 

your CPU and  exchange it to Bitcoin. If you don't have a High-End CPU like me,  For sure 

you won't be able to mine much and after a while you'll be  disappointed. But there is a 

referral program here which is up to 10  levels. You can invite new referrals with your 

unique referral link.  Those who join with your link are your level 1 and those who join  

with your level 1 links are your level 2 and this chain goes down to  level 10. The program 

gives you a percent of their mining to you,  Not that actually their mining but form their 

own capacities as they  say. Some people say that is a scam stay away from it and things  

like that, But honestly I think they are wrong because I myself cash  out a couple times 

and there was no problem and they are all  available on blockchain to track. I remember 

that someone said  “the program claims that if have 10 referrals in level 1 you will earn  

$6 per month but I have 55 referrals and after a month I have less  that $2”. Well he is 

right but not entirely, The program meant 10  active level 1 referrals and I'm pretty sure 

that not all of his 55  referrals were active, See I have now about 50 active referral spread  

between level 1 and level 8, and I'm earning about $1 a day which  I'm planing on 

increasing it. But sadly Firefox and chrome banned  all miner plugins from their store, 

Now there is only android version  and the Cryptobrowser which is a chrome based 

browser  specifically designed for mining, they said that its 8 times faster  than the 

plugins but I think this is not right cause I tested it, With  chrome I got 60 H/s and with 

Firefox I got 70 H/s. But with the  browser I only got 220 H/s which is not 8 times faster. 

One of the  best ways to get more referrals is to use adf.ly website, A simple  search on 

youtube will prove that, And the best type of ad is Pop  ads and Proxy Traffic Deal which 

is only $0.4 per 1000 views and  you will get result out of that for sure. Thank you guys 

for reading this and I hope I did fine for my first post. Here are the links to use 

Cryptobrowser and afly :  

Adf.ly : https://join-adf.ly/20329279 

Cryptobrowser : https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2513876  

Sort:  

@reus.yusef, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @reus.yusef! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70