You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Death Spiral - Update

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is my 0.02 cents worth: If technical trading were that simple, everyone would be rich. Technical trading was invented by Wall Street types as a tool to "extract" even more money from investors. Markets go up, Whales take profits, market goes down, everybody panics and sells, Whales buy back in! It's not really any more complicated than simple supply side economics outside of any really bad market news, and even then it can be emotional.

Sort:  

Must be good to get some fundamentals analysis like this, then...

So really sophisticated traders, HODL with HALF, and daily trade the other half.
They win both ways, but it's a full time job... and it's not even really that interesting, mostly...

I actually have a post on my trading strategies. I divide more than half and half, I divide by my goals for each part. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51