Bitcoin passes USD 6100 before 1 hour

in #bitcoin7 years ago

yea
let's have party
the bitcoin price exceeded USD 6100 ...
but
I am still confidante that the fake balloon will explode soon and the bitcoin price will go down when the big players as we call them the GURUS have full fuel bitcoin in their safes, then they will stop rising its price and then the small players as we call the the goats or the poor will begin trying to buy more but they can not as the panic will begin controlling the greed and from panic they will begin selling to... THE GURUS in lower price

I am out of this game.

I like steem and I support steem as when the bitcoin will crash, the steem will go up.

I will not be goat as I am not a guru , but a simple humble player afraid and scares to have more losses... so I am standing aside.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 40.0% @welcomebot upgoat, thanks to @red-rose
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @red-rose to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Please upvote my post please please

hi- begging others for upvoting is not good.
one day the ugly @adm or @idx or chieatah or blacklisted bot will catch you
they they will ripe off your reputation by downvoting you till 3 or 4 and then you will be crying
try to learn the good way
make a banner in bottom of your posts inside the post ask like this
if you like what i am writing kindly support me...bla bla

(Other bloggers, please let me know whether you agree or disagree with me. If you disagree, feel free to upvote the suspected spammer....)
@myeasin: This comment is for your benefit so you don't find others downvoting or flagging you.

I have noticed that you have made a number of very short comments on other blogs, which are similar in style to the one above. They don’t really add anything to the discussion of the topic.

Please help keep Steemit free of spam posts.

If you like a post, it is generally sufficient to upvote it unless you want to join in the debate.

Short comments like “awesome”, “nice post” “amazing post” or “really helpful” are generally not seen as part of the debate on the topic ,and if repeated across multiple posts, may be interpreted as spam.

Asking other people to upvote or follow you is also counter-productive and irritating. They may downvote, mute, or flag you.

Downvotes or flags can lower your reputation, can result in the removal of rewards, and may result in your posts not being seen by others.

Don’t worry, I haven’t flagged or downvoted you. I’ll give you the benefit of the doubt that you were genuinely trying to encourage the poster. An upvote would have been sufficient.

I often reward intelligent comments. I have a lot of Steempower. An upvote from me is worth hundreds of times a normal upvote. I hope I can reward you for intelligent and thought provoking posts in the future.

(Other bloggers, please let me know whether you agree or disagree with me. If you disagree, feel free to upvote the suspected spammer....)
@myeasin: This comment is for your benefit so you don't find others downvoting or flagging you.

I have noticed that you have made a number of very short comments on other blogs, which are similar in style to the one above. They don’t really add anything to the discussion of the topic.

Please help keep Steemit free of spam posts.

If you like a post, it is generally sufficient to upvote it unless you want to join in the debate.

Short comments like “awesome”, “nice post” “amazing post” or “really helpful” are generally not seen as part of the debate on the topic ,and if repeated across multiple posts, may be interpreted as spam.

Asking other people to upvote or follow you is also counter-productive and irritating. They may downvote, mute, or flag you.

Downvotes or flags can lower your reputation, can result in the removal of rewards, and may result in your posts not being seen by others.

Don’t worry, I haven’t flagged or downvoted you. I’ll give you the benefit of the doubt that you were genuinely trying to encourage the poster. An upvote would have been sufficient.

I often reward intelligent comments. I have a lot of Steempower. An upvote from me is worth hundreds of times a normal upvote. I hope I can reward you for intelligent and thought provoking posts in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70