You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Investing In Bitcoin, Gold, Silver, Other Cryptos? Then Read This. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Silver always my friend, one day our time will come. I did venture into etheruem about 2 weeks ago. Bought in at $140, feeling pretty good about that. I plan on letting it ride and see what happens. Hey man, thanks for all that you do for all of us!

Sort:  

I think it's a good idea to hold onto a little bit of physical cash because this was our day-to-day lives revolve around .

That is a good idea it will take time for things to convert from fiat to the new system, and during that time fiat will still be used.

I thought about ethereum in february when it was 17 bucks but the thought of mining the coin was intimidating. I also have the feeling that though cryptos are likely here to stay there are going to be a lot of worthless token brands from shear over saturated competition.

I think you made a wise decision. Bought a lil' myself. Steems free though and I believe it has great future potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31