You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin falling!!! 😲💰

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Which was always anticipated by me and this blog. 🤷‍♂️

Haha yup. I can attest to that.

To me it's starting to get low enough where we can hope the bleeding is done, but still it likely isn't...with some range of possibility of $1000.

Noooooo 😣😣😣 cant it just stop and get to 20k like yesterday!!!

this will all be understood as the natural rhythm of price discovery for something so radical. For the next paradigm of money.

Yup I love this. Something of this epic magnitude takes time to figure out. And this ia sort of like the rigorous grooming and trials and experiments and whatever before that eureka moment!

I really do hope we can look back from the future and see it as that!

And probably best for the ruling classes too, long-term, to be able to be more even with other rulers.

Man you should write a book or something. One that sort of encompasses and unites all your beautiful theories and opinions on stuffs.

They're so wide and variegated and far-reaching that I forget them sometimes until you make a post related to one of them and I think oh yaa he wrote something about this a while ago that made me consider things quite differently but i cant quite remember.

Having your book would make keeping up so much easier LOL. (Because scrolling down a blog is much harder than flipping pages 😂)

Cheers bro.

Sort:  

Man you should write a book or something.

Seconded. But include your life stories.

Yaaaa 🤔🤔🤔🤔

Yes. I second the seconding. Or wait - is that a thirding then? K, I third the seconding to my - ah yeah just include the life stories!

Maybe life stories... and the stories all illustrate one of the theories 😆.. or something like that lol I dunno

LOL definitely!!!!

Btw @misterhorse has been telling me to write a book for years! So he probably loved seeing you say that

Man you should write a book or something. One that sort of encompasses and unites all your beautiful theories and opinions on stuffs.
They're so wide and variegated and far-reaching that I forget them sometimes until you make a post related to one of them and I think oh yaa he wrote something about this a while ago that made me consider things quite differently but i cant quite remember.
Having your book would make keeping up so much easier LOL. (Because scrolling down a blog is much harder than flipping pages 😂)

<3

That's so dope. I know what you mean, it's like building off of or reminding you of another idea, and you woulda forgot but then it's like oh ya.

Hopefully even when you "forget" them they're still there, kind of, in a way, like if something came up where thinking that thought made a difference then maybe you'd think of it 🤔 not sure

but ya, some sort of collection of all the good ones would be sick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71