You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Me Where to Invest My $100.00 - I Will Send You $5.00 in Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Invest here on SteemPower and produce great content, upvote quality content!! You will increase your capital about 1.5% daily if u do that!! :-)

Sort:  

I have been investing in Steem Power but I have to say I'm pretty disappointed with what I see on Steemit lately and my usage has been cut way back. There's so many non-sense posts, comments for upvotes and whales voting themselves to riches. I love the idea of the platform but there is a lot of flaws in its execution at the moment. If I start seeing that stuff get fixed than I'll definitley double down on Steem.

agree, yep, Im pretty new here, I see whales voting themselves, it is true and also very low quality posts with overvoting !! they have to fix this. Well man, think the other way is to trade crypto currencies in exchanges and try to catch 3% daily if u are a good trader!! If you don't know how to trade, better invest in cloud mine in genesis :-) or just keep your btc in a good hardwallet and exchange sometimes a little by LTC, ETH, XRP etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51