Tell Me Where to Invest My $100.00 - I Will Send You $5.00 in Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've really been focused on 2 objectives lately. Invest like crazy in Bitcoin and diversify in altcoins. I have been really focused on reading white papers and opinions and charts and histories and trying to make calculated decisions on where to put my money. I have started to spread my money across a few that I see promise in and a few that I've already started to see good returns from.

I'm going to put it out there though for everyone that follows me.

Give me your recommendations of where to invest $100 for the best payoff. It can be any altcoin you'd like. Not Bitcoin because I will be investing there regardless. I will look through all the responses and find the one I think is the best gamble and I will lay down $100 on it.

I will then send $5 in bitcoin to the person who's suggestion I use.

If I don't get any good responses or any responses than obviously I won't be selecting a winner.

I will leave this open for the week before decided what to invest in next Thursday Aug 24

I will keep a running tally and post updating how I'm doing in the particular crypto.

Sort:  

I am going to recommend Bitquence - I am personally invested since ICO - already had huge gains, I am still in for 10x more over the longer term. Anyone who invests will happily give me $5 of BTC :)

BTC: 1PdhpYXYer5W63ee4fXHUJ32yXbtJYLn9v

I will check it out. thanks. I will let you know.

A hundred dollars worth of silver bullion coins is never a bad option... and you can even touch this investment that goes back to the days of knights.

I have been powering up in steem power but I am not 100% sold on Steem value long term. I was really gunho until recently. I plan to hold but not invest anymore until I see some things change on this platform.

My vote would be TENX. Its a crypto payment gateway, just about to enter open beta. Seems poised for a breakout to me.

I will check it out
Thanks

I would invest in Ethereum. It has the most potential imo. And great things are coming to Ethereum like metropolis , plasma ect. It will double its value in the next 3 Months !.

Yo - https://ambis.biz/?ref=Blapone420

AMBIS is a BITCOIN TRADING BOT - send 0.01BTC and earn 0.00036BTC per hour.. indefinitely

similar to bitconnect but better profit

check it out..

what can u find on this one?

https://bitlake.biz/?ref=blapone420

what about that one?

I'll check it out.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by haushinka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Invest here on SteemPower and produce great content, upvote quality content!! You will increase your capital about 1.5% daily if u do that!! :-)

I have been investing in Steem Power but I have to say I'm pretty disappointed with what I see on Steemit lately and my usage has been cut way back. There's so many non-sense posts, comments for upvotes and whales voting themselves to riches. I love the idea of the platform but there is a lot of flaws in its execution at the moment. If I start seeing that stuff get fixed than I'll definitley double down on Steem.

agree, yep, Im pretty new here, I see whales voting themselves, it is true and also very low quality posts with overvoting !! they have to fix this. Well man, think the other way is to trade crypto currencies in exchanges and try to catch 3% daily if u are a good trader!! If you don't know how to trade, better invest in cloud mine in genesis :-) or just keep your btc in a good hardwallet and exchange sometimes a little by LTC, ETH, XRP etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53