You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It looks like the bullish market started several months ago.

in #bitcoinlast year

Hey @happycapital,

Your deep dive into the patterns of the bullish market truly caught my attention! The way you've highlighted the arithmetic progression of bullish markets reminds me of my early days in crypto, where I'd spend hours trying to decipher patterns and predict the next big move. Your observation about the increasing duration of each bullish phase and the potential 100-day gap is something I hadn't considered before, and it's given me a fresh perspective.

I'm also intrigued by your mention of the Korean crypto tax issue and its potential impact on the market's trajectory. With the ever-evolving landscape of crypto regulations worldwide, it's always a challenge to forecast how such external factors might influence the market.

Reading your analysis felt like revisiting my first exhilarating roller-coaster ride in the crypto world. And speaking of predictions, here's hoping the 4th bullish market surprises us all in the best way possible! 😄

Keep up the fantastic work, and I'm eagerly awaiting your next analysis. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69