You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Portfolio Revealed: 10 CryptoCurrencies I Truly Believe In for the Long Term

in #bitcoin7 years ago

At 1st I though you were going to be liker everyone else and talk about the same top ten coins. However you surprised me by talking about Sia (SC) which isn't the most pop. Thanks for shooting it straight, PLEASE DO MORE.

Sort:  

Thanks! The top 10 don't necessarily mean the ones with the highest ROI 5 years from now. The top 10 are there by the current market cap, not the potential of a 100x or 500x return. I will do more soon. I already did another (shorter) one, a part 1, about my newest additions to the portfolio. Part 2 coming soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66