Hashflare Mining [Day 2] Pool Sizes? Help Please!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey All, thanks for joining me on my mining experience; (even though I'm extremely new to the scene) Recently I have bought a 80Gh/s mining contract on HashFlare for $10 USD | Over the the past two days I have messed with the pool sizes to see if there would be a change at all; and as it turned out there was.

Capture (2).PNG

Capture2.PNG

As it turns out the default configuration is ALOT better then my 50|50 and 100 configurations so I will be reverting back to the default pool allocation of 34 | 34 | 33

Capture.PNG

I am also happy with my income and will be buying another 80 GH/s within a month

Sort:  

Subscribed.
Hi, we are planning new ICO for Ai and data-science startup.
If you are interested, check please our announcement post https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gromozeka/ann-ai-and-the-blockchain-help-with-an-ico-proof-of-concept-for-new-startup

Contact us if you want to get 15% to 20% discount on hashflare mining contracts.

any questions: [email protected]

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48