You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circle buying Poloniex and why it's making STEEM price go down temporarily.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi @ayurvedajoshi
Welcome to steemit and I like to the people who doesn't think like they knew everything, you're one of them, and you doesn't feel shy to appreciate young people who know new things. Thanks.

Sort:  

Dear r-k-m, <3

I will follow you and try to learn new things from your post.
Today I try to open an account to buy cryptocurrency and one exchange. It is hard for me to folloe, i try to learn from youtube. ;-)
Greetings from Berlin
New Young genration is very smart.

Thank you and I help my best if I can.

Those younger people were born a smartphone on their hand:). It is kinda weird to see how easy they are using different kind of apps, sites, whatever, as easy as I can drink water. Personally I'm far away from knowing everything and able to do anything. I'm a very slow learning things, but when I learn something, then I just realize how simple or easy something is. I'm a thickhead,lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50