You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin correction is an opportunity to buy.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

When the market is down, people say the market "corrects" that means the the masses of the market agree on a price...better, or in some cases, worse. Market correction does not necessarily mean buy or sell, or hold. At least thats what it means to me. If I see an opportunity, in my eyes, I may buy or sell or hold. Whenever a stock or "coin" takes a dive everyone always calls it market correction. Correction, that is the owners of said "stock/coin" telling us its not as valuable as they thought. Get it when its down and get out when its up. Thats the game. I find it hard to call it a correction...I like to think of it as market volatility. And thats the name of the cryptocurrency game!

Sort:  

I can go for that. Ups and downs. I say potato to your potato ;)

You bet, following you, lets ride this crypto pony!

First to the moon, then to mars!

Damn Straight. The way I see it, Crypto is still in infancy. Small buys now can make a huge impact 3, 10, 20 years from now. Who the hell know what its going to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47