Bitcoin correction is an opportunity to buy.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

opengraph.png

Bitcoin, the original and gold standard of crypto, had a rough day today in a sharp correction after rising above $3,000 a coin in a fast and furious rise.

chart(15).jpeg

This is the time for the fearless to buy, and have the last laugh later.

fearless.jpg

lastlaugh.jpg

Bitcoin is a long-term bull trend, and corrections are normal.

Sort:  

When the market is down, people say the market "corrects" that means the the masses of the market agree on a price...better, or in some cases, worse. Market correction does not necessarily mean buy or sell, or hold. At least thats what it means to me. If I see an opportunity, in my eyes, I may buy or sell or hold. Whenever a stock or "coin" takes a dive everyone always calls it market correction. Correction, that is the owners of said "stock/coin" telling us its not as valuable as they thought. Get it when its down and get out when its up. Thats the game. I find it hard to call it a correction...I like to think of it as market volatility. And thats the name of the cryptocurrency game!

I can go for that. Ups and downs. I say potato to your potato ;)

You bet, following you, lets ride this crypto pony!

First to the moon, then to mars!

Damn Straight. The way I see it, Crypto is still in infancy. Small buys now can make a huge impact 3, 10, 20 years from now. Who the hell know what its going to do!

I was thinking the exact same thing!

Be brave when others are fearful!

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

take a look: https://steemit.com/science/@hicmaster/elon-musk-with-neuralink-wants-to-connect-our-brains-to-the-internet

It's wrong to post a link on other people's post.

exactly my thoughts, this is just the beginning, it is going to go way up still

exactly its only gaining traction through the network effect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51