You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS of YOUR CRYPTOS!!! By a 15+ YEAR VETERAN OF ELLIOTT WAVE COUNTING & CHART PATTERN RECOGNITION!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Nice, I'm no expert, here my request :

DGB is breaking long downtrend, I would like your view on it.
Thanks !
Note :
Need some explaination , I don't know the theory behind !
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/digibyte-dgb-bites-the-bear-or-the-bull-i-have-it-in-this-analysis

Sort:  

Elliott Waves measure the Eva and flows of sentiment in waves. Trend at all level and time scale can be subdivided into five waves. Each set of five waves are then retraced by a three wave correction.

More can be read about in the book recommendations I posted earlier today.

I watch and learn, thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45