FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS of YOUR CRYPTOS!!! By a 15+ YEAR VETERAN OF ELLIOTT WAVE COUNTING & CHART PATTERN RECOGNITION!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

First, I invite you to review my blogs and see the consistent analysis and high % returns thus far on my calls. Almost 95% of my analysis are in response to requests by followers and readers and I am happy to oblige.

My killer calls on XMR made my followers profit! Litecoin's orgasmic surge put more USD into a goodly number of pockets! I believe I can do the same for you! Feel free to review my evidence of performance since I joined Steem.it in June. I'm currently at >88% win call rate.....not too shabby!

Second, I cordially invite you to send me your analysis requests and most likely you'll get a same day response. Allow my many years of failure experiences (failures is a better teacher than success) to augment your due diligence. Please leave requests in the comments.

In return, I only ask you consider an upvote, follow and/or resteem. My personal target is to achieve 1,500 followers by end of this year and I'll achieve it through consistence performance of my Crypto analysis.

Thanks in advance,

@haejin

Sort:  

Your bragging is not cool :D but one must be stupid to not see that you are a really good trader.

Congrats on your calls. Í was able to profit from your XMR call, which I did not see as fast as you.

You could improve your blog by using headlines and more catchy phrases because I think you are undervalued. Good luck and talk soon.

Any recs on catchy headlines? thx

Any update on IOTA, i think it is looking weak.

Thank you in advanced

I second that request. And what you think of XRP?

Nice, I'm no expert, here my request :

DGB is breaking long downtrend, I would like your view on it.
Thanks !
Note :
Need some explaination , I don't know the theory behind !
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/digibyte-dgb-bites-the-bear-or-the-bull-i-have-it-in-this-analysis

Elliott Waves measure the Eva and flows of sentiment in waves. Trend at all level and time scale can be subdivided into five waves. Each set of five waves are then retraced by a three wave correction.

More can be read about in the book recommendations I posted earlier today.

I watch and learn, thanks !

Im fairly new to cryptos and trading but your doing an awsome job! Look forward to tipping ya hah. Thanks for all the good info. Upvote resteemed

Much obliged.
I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Thanks mate, im learning...

Have you taken a look at PINK yet? It's relatively low volume, but it looks like it could be ready for a big percentage gain. As always, much appreciated!

Hi @haejin, what's your outlook on STEEM? THank you as always!

Steem outlook is same as last post and no change. Will update in a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46