You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4th Dimension: Bitcoin-Manipulation-Cartel — Price-Suppression is the Goal

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

2 questions what you think of cardano I'm feeling that holding a bit bought at $0.12 holding it for long term and also whats this bandwith on steem do I have to put money on here or does it sort its self out happened to me couple of times now Cheers

Sort:  

I'm having a small gamble on Cardano - it could work out.

You don't become a first class citizen until you have over 500 Steem power in your wallet and get a vote slider and unlimited bandwidth.

But so long as you don't post more than about 20 pics a day you will be fine

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@sift666/cryptocurrency-102-my-picks-for-2018

cool nice one. didn't wanna buy no steem and power up coz if I start talking about what I think probably get downvoted and lose power so screw that just gonna take it easy and go with the flow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66