Bitcoin, I have a dream for my wallet

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Yea.. I have a dream, that one day.. my wallet don't show only 0.000000001 BTC but more..

Dream.jpg

Like for example, i don't know... 0.001 BTC.. or more... yea more, it can be cool if it's more...
I have just to delete some zero, buy TOO MANY mining machine..
Ok.. can be hard to do i agree...
Especially if for the moment I'm confined to Faucet... it may take a little bit of time.

In France, we have a proverb that say : money does not make happiness.. but if i have more, i'm more happy héhéhé
I don't know if there is an equivalent in English, it's very likely.

All that to say, this post is a dream, this post is a little meaningless too yea..
I try to start in the world of Steemit (and Crypto too), so it's just a beginning...

Disclamer : Sorry for my english (and humor), i'm french (and not funny), so my english is not perfect ^^
Thx to have make the time to read this stupid post, see you next time for an other one o/

Sort:  

Congratulations @purezoom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43