Crypto - BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Where is all the Bitcoin going? I found a website that you can see for yourself in real time!

  • I am sure some of you may already know this information.

  • This is for those who are fairly new to cryptocurrency.

  • Here's the link: http://fiatleak.com/

  • It's quite interesting to see which countries they flow into.

Thanks for reading this and for everyone who has upvoted, resteemed, followed, and commented on previous posts!

Keep stacking.

Gif(s) source: giphy.com

Disclaimer:

I am not sponsored, endorsed, or otherwise compensated in any fashion by these sources, however I am a humble Steemian who wishes to bring forth quality content in order to add value to our community.

STEEM ON

~prep4shtf

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this. I'd never seen this before. Very interesting.

You are very welcome sir :) I really like it. It makes sounds when over 20 Bitcoin per second are being transferred.

You Received an UpVote from @worldclassplayer. To Learn More, See DetailsHere

New link to me, thanks for sharing @prep4shtf!

You are very welcome! :)

Very interesting site to have a perspective of bitcoin flow around the world.

Indeed. I think it's pretty cool.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul.

Thanks @bellyrub and @zeartul :)

You're welcome again. What would you like to do right now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65