You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NIST - CSRC - Bitcoin is a fork and Bitcoin Cash is the original blockchain

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi @nandibear.....interesting post, I didn't know bcash was the real bitcoin, these fork things are so confusing. Maybe I should read a little more on this subject. Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

@practicaleric your welcome and thank you for your sharing your thoughts. Did you ever receive the laptop that you won in the contest? I forgot the Steemian's username who held the contest. It seems like it's been a while now.

Unfortunately I didn't receive any laptop, that guy @jimbojones just went quiet. I wonder what happened, am still waiting though,hopefully he will be in touch soon.

Very sorry to hear that you didn't receive the laptop. I too wonder what happened to @jimbojones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67