You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which coins do I currently hold??

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I think Ripple is a great investment! It has so much potential. I would also add Stellar Lumens, its basically a clone of ripple so if Ripple does good Stellar will most likely do good! And for the newbies who are reading this comment please do not buy any coins that John McAfee is promoting he is getting paid for that and it is absolutely a scam! I made that mistake! Invest in the companies that show real potential and do your homework! Do not get fooled by fake news!
Happy steeming everyone!
Poyraz

Sort:  

Yes
You are right, I'm also gathering some Ripples and I think it will be a no regret gathering in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78